Customer Login

Log in to view your recent order(s)

Forgotten your password?

Secure Shopping

Credit and Debit Cards Accepted

About Bedford School Shop

The School Shop is located on Burnaby Road within the grounds of the Bedford School estate and is operated by No Limitz. It supplies the full uniform for both Prep and Upper School boys. The shop also stocks an extensive range of sports wear and equipment along with ancillary items including stationery and refreshments.

The School Shop also offers a Dry Cleaning Service.  Any customers wishing to make use of the service simply need to bring the garments into the School Shop. The service will initially consist of 2 pick up/collections a week Monday and Thursday.

There is ample on site parking available and the shop is open to all.

Summer Holiday Opening Hours

The School Shop will be open from Thursday 17th August to Saturday 2nd September, 10.00am - 5.00pm on weekdays and 10.00am - 1.00pm on Saturdays, with the exception of the Bank Holiday weekend.  Please note: during this period the School Shop will be operating an appointment system. Follow the link below to book.

Book an appointment with Adaptavant at Ascendas using SetMore

Appointments on 4th September and 5th September will be reserved for boarders only and to make an appointment on either of these days please email shop@bedfordschool.org.uk

Labels

All Prep School boys require specific labels to sew on to the outside of all games and PE kit. These will be automatically ordered for all new boys and will be available to collect and pay for at the time of your appointment. If you require more Prep PE labels these can be ordered through the School Shop or here online. The rest of the uniform will require labelling however there are no regulations.

Opening Hours

Summer Term 2017

Open Tuesday 18th April 9.00am - 5.00pm
Wednesday 19th April - Saturday 1st July
Monday – Friday 8.15am - 5.00pm, Saturday 8.30am - 1.00pm
Closed Half Term & Exeats.

Autumn Term 2017

Open Monday 4th September - Friday 15th December
Monday – Friday 8.15am - 5.00pm, Saturday 8.30am - 1.00pm
Closed Half Term & Exeats.

Spring Term 2018

Open Monday 8th January 9.00am - 5.00pm
Tuesday 9th January - Friday 23rd March
Monday – Friday 8.15am - 5.00pm, Saturday 8.30am - 1.00pm
Closed Half Term & Exeats.

Summer Term 2018

Open Monday 16th April 9.00am - 5.00pm
Tuesday 10th April - Saturday 1st July
Monday – Friday 8.15am - 5.00pm, Saturday 8.30am - 1.00pm
Closed Half Term & Exeats.

Autumn Term 2018

Open Monday 3rd September - Friday 14th December
Monday – Friday 8.15am - 5.00pm, Saturday 8.30am - 1.00pm
Closed Half Term & Exeats.

How to Find Us

Share |